Field Atlas - Field Atlas Ambassadors
Connect with Students
Meet the Ambassadors

Field Atlas Ambassadors are college students that share the Field Atlas experience on their campus, surrounding colleges and high schools. They help their peers explore the widespread career opportunities in agbioscience. Scroll down to get to know current and previous Ambassadors.

If you aspire to help others find a career in the agbiosciences, apply today to become a Fall 2022 Field Atlas Ambassador.

Contact the Senior Manager of Communications to learn how to become an Ambassador.

current field atlas ambassadors
Spring 2022
Baylee Dwenger
Hanover College | Kinesiology & Integrative Physiology and Educator Preparation Program
About Baylee
bdwenger@agrinovusindiana.com
Baylee Fidler
Vincennes University | Natural Resources & Environmental Science
About Baylee
bfidler@agrinovusindiana.com
Julia Hamblen
Purdue University | Agricultural Education
About Julia
jhamblen@agrinovusindiana.com
Ridge Kennedy
Vincennes University | Agribusiness
About Ridge
rkennedy@agrinovusindiana.com
Kara Linder
University of Notre Dame | Environmental Science
About Kara
klinder@agrinovusindiana.com
Chesney Loehr
Franklin College | Chemistry
About Chesney
cloehr@agrinovusindiana.com
Sriya Nagubandi
Purdue University | Pharmacy
About Sriya
hnagubandi@agrinovusindiana.com
Jack Reford
University of Notre Dame | Mechanical Engineering
About Jack
jreford@agrinovusindiana.com
past field atlas ambassadors
Fall 2021
Spring 2021
Fall 2020